It Comes Naturally

It’s rainy and cold here and plans on being rainy and cold for the entire duration of my parents’ visit.

So today we decided to spend the next two and a half days in Spain. My parents have never been there and even if it’s raining on the Mediterranean, at least it will be warmer.

Of course this means that I get to see my Rompot again which is a nice little surprise.

Those of you who ascribe to the Law of Attraction are probably peeing yourselves with validation right now.

Have a good few days and I’ll "see" you at the end of the week.

2 thoughts on “It Comes Naturally

  1. Amy Mowbray says:

    Hope yall have a great time.

  2. Alex Fayle says:

    Yes, we had a great time thanks. And today has decided to be sunny here in Sauveterre, so it’s all good!

Comments are closed.

