My Ship’s Arrived!

My ship has come in and I’m busy stowing cargo for the voyage.

Okay, so technically it’s my car that I’m about to drive off in, but no one says "Someday my car will get here."

Basically, I won’t be blogging for the next week or so. I’ll be back to regularly scheduled (daily?) blog posts by April 5th.

Looking forward to seeing you all then!

Someday Lessons:

  • When you’re in the middle of a change, it’s okay to stop doing other things – just let people know.
  • Ships do come in and dreams are fulfilled when you stop saying "Someday."
3 thoughts on “My Ship’s Arrived!

  1. Nada Thomson says:

    I hope you are blessed beyond your wildest imaginings at Easter! Even though you don’t actually recognize the occassion;)
    ciaoluvme

  2. Alex Fayle says:

    Thanks Nada! All the best to you too!

  3. atena says:

    I just visited ur blog incidentaly and it is great.

Comments are closed.

