Bilbao Bound

Guess what? Yes, it’s Friday and we’re going somewhere yet again.

This time, it’s only an hour away, Bilbao. We’re going to see the Spanish avant guard band Fangoria in concert. And while we’re there, we’ll also hit IKEA again for those things we can’t live without.

Sunday we’ll spend some time alone in our txikihome, relaxing.

Someday Lessons:

  • IKEA is a dangerous place. It’s too easy to spend too much there.
  • Weekends are for having fun. What are you doing this weekend?
3 thoughts on “Bilbao Bound

  1. Cross country skiing at the park up the street. They have about 6km of trails. It’s a great family activity and the weather this afternoon is supposed to be perfect!

  2. Amy Mowbray says:

    Have fun at Ikea! Don’t forget your measuring tape!

    I’ll be working in the yard and raking leaves. I’m also building my compost bin. I’m determined to make some black gold this summer.

  3. Diar says:

    Weekend? Time for me to laundering, clean my bedroom, and work (always).

    *sigh* a trip to IKEA is actually something I really need 😉

Comments are closed.

