Surprise me! Make me laugh!

What makes something memorable? Surprise works. Often a clever surprise will make someone laugh and by combining those two you create longevity.

Just look at this Spanish commercial. The first time I saw it, I laughed for about five minutes. It’s not just the surprise that made me laugh. It’s the music too. Whenever I hear the music I start singing and dancing along with it.

All this and the commercial isn’t even targeted at me!

Enjoy!

Someday Lessons:

  • Laughter and surprise are memorable.
  • When something makes you laugh, share it with others.
2 thoughts on “Surprise me! Make me laugh!

  1. and the whole first part I thought it was about laundry soap!

  2. Elaine says:

    oh that was just so wrong in all the right ways….had me laughing too. Well done. I too thought it was going to be about laundry soap

Comments are closed.

